The Office of Information Technology at St. Mary's College of Maryland
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
Office            LocationHours of Operation

Phone 

Email                             

IT Support CenterBaltimore Hall (across from Library)8:00 AM – 5:00 PM, Mon-Fri (Summer 2013 Hours)240-895-4357ITsupport@smcm.edu
Office of the CIOBaltimore Hall (across from Library)

8:00 AM – 5:00 PM, Mon-Fri

240-895-3115bjwilliams@smcm.edu
Staff              Unit Position  

Phone 

Email                             

Allen, JoshEnterprise Systems & Web ServicesSenior Web Administrator240-895-2056jdallen@smcm.edu
Arakelian, JonDesktop Support ServicesSoftware Administrator240-895-2072jmarakelian@smcm.edu
Barnes, JeffEnterprise Systems & Web ServicesSenior Database Administrator240-895-3329jabarnes@smcm.edu
Williams, BarbaraOIT AdministrationOffice Administrator240-895-3655bjwilliams@smcm.edu
Brown, RobertInfrastructure Support ServicesAssistant Director of Infrastructure Support Services240-895-3361rtbrown@smcm.edu
Burch, ChrisEnterprise Systems & Web ServicesAssociate Director of Enterprise Systems & Web Services240-895-2260clburch@smcm.edu
Carter, EmilyEnterprise Systems & Web ServicesDatabase Administrator240-895-3002ejcarter@smcm.edu
Casto, BenUser Support & Learning Technology Services Learning Technologist240-895-2055bpcasto@smcm.edu
Cozzens, KarenDesktop Support ServicesDesktop Support Technician240-895-3359kmcozzens@smcm.edu
Cullison, DanaEnterprise Systems & Web ServicesOne Card Services Administrator240-895-3351dwcullison@smcm.edu
Enoch, StephanieEnterprise Systems & Web ServicesSenior Web Services Specialist240-895-2130sjenoch@smcm.edu
Evans, BrianInfrastructure Support ServicesSystems Administrator240-895-3124bsevans@smcm.edu
Gass, MichaelOIT AdministrationAssistant Vice President for Information Technology (CIO)240-895-3115cmgass@smcm.edu
Glidden, DanDesktop Support ServicesAcademic Technology Support Technician240-895-4269deglidden@smcm.edu
Krissoff, JeffDesktop Support ServicesSenior Academic Technology Support Technician240-895-3360ijkrissoff@smcm.edu
Lyons, AliciaEnterprise Systems & Web ServicesWeb Services Specialist240-895-3355arlyons@smcm.edu
Miller, JeanDesktop Support ServicesDesktop Support Technician240-895-3362jmiller@smcm.edu
Ranta, JeffInfrastructure Support ServicesSenior Network Administrator240-895-3353jtranta@smcm.edu
Short, JackEnterprise Systems & Web ServicesProgrammer Analyst240-895-3357jdshort@smcm.edu
Stone, KatherineUser Support & Learning Technology ServicesUser Support Specialist240-895-4357kmstone@smcm.edu
Ward, LindaDesktop Support ServicesAssistant Director of Desktop Support Services240-895-3354llward@smcm.edu
Wince, DonInfrastructure Support ServicesCommunication Systems Specialist240-895-4902dewince@smcm.edu
Wright, JenniferUser Support & Learning Technology ServicesAssistant Director of User Support & Learning Technology Services240-895-3352jcwright@smcm.edu
Labels: